WAHU Board of Directors

Keith Wallace

President
Keith Wallace

Wallace-Rice Benefits, LLC
(360) 734-1161
keith@riceinsurance.com

   

Mariana Ancira

President-Elect
Mariana Ancira

Parker, Smith & Feek
(425) 709-3631
mancira@psfinc.com

   

scot-kamimae-nwahu

Past President
Scot Kamimae

Matrix Insurance Marketing, Inc.
(206) 521-9451
scotk@matrixinsurance.com

   

diane_bevins

Secretary/Exec. Director
Diane Bevins

Associations Services, Inc
(206) 623-8632
diane@asi-seattle.net

   

Laura Frances

Treasurer
Laura Frances

Insure NW, Inc.
(253) 661-0054
laura@insurenw.com

   

Chari Parker

Awards Chair
Chari Parker

Integrity Insurance
(509) 489-6903
integritychar@live.com

   

amy_dalton_new

Communications Chair
Amy Dalton

Professional Benefit Consultants, Inc.
(206) 236-6480
amy@profbci.com

   

Mariana Ancira

Professional Development
Mariana Ancira

Parker, Smith & Feek
(425) 709-3631
mancira@psfinc.com

   

Marsha Tellesbo

HUPAC Chair
Marsha Tellesbo-Kembel

Tellesbo & Company
(206) 623-9271
tellesbo_marsha@nlvmail.com

   

Anatoliy Chernenko

Legislative Chair Federal and State
Anatoliy Chernenko

Account Executive
(206) 446-8166
achernenko@continentalbenefits.com

   

nophotoplaceholder

Media Relations Chair
Vacant 

 

   

Al Pierce

Membership Recruitment Chair
Al Pierce

O'Connell-Pierce Benefits, LLC
(509) 315-4059
al@o-pbenefits.com

   

Al Pierce

Membership Retention Chair
Al Pierce

O'Connell-Pierce Benefits, LLC
(509) 315-4059
al@o-pbenefits.com

   

Thomas Bell

NWAHU President
Thomas Bell

Brown & Brown of WA
(206) 676-8152
tbell@bnbseattle.com

   

John Johnson

SAHU President
John Johnson

IFS
(509) 467-511
john_johnson@comcast.net

   

Amanda Riley

SSAHU President
Amanda Riley

HealthEquity, Inc.
(801) 727-1059
ariley@healthequity.com

   

Kathy Frazier

TCAHU President
Katherine Frazier

Golsan Scruggs
(360) 687-2288
Kfrazier@golsanscruggs.com

       

NWAHU - Northwest Washington Association of Health Underwriters
Board of Directors

       

SAHU - Spokane Association of Health Underwriters
Board of Directors

     

SSAHU - South Sound Association of Health Underwriters
Board of Directors

     

TCAHU - Tri Counties Association of Health Underwriters
Board of Directors

Back to Top