WAHU Board of Directors

Keith Wallace

President
Keith Wallace

Wallace-Rice Benefits, LLC
(360) 734-1161
keith@riceinsurance.com

   

Mariana Ancira

President-Elect
Mariana Ancira

Parker, Smith & Feek
(425) 709-3631
mancira@psfinc.com

   

scot-kamimae-nwahu

Past President
Scot Kamimae

Matrix Insurance Marketing, Inc.
(206) 521-9451
scotk@matrixinsurance.com

   

diane_bevins

Secretary/Exec. Director
Diane Bevins

Associations Services, Inc
(206) 623-8632
diane@asi-seattle.net

   

nophotoplaceholder

Treasurer
Vacant 

 

   

Chari Parker

Awards Chair
Chari Parker

Integrity Insurance
(509) 489-6903
integritychar@live.com

   

amy_dalton_new

Communications Chair
Amy Dalton

Professional Benefit Consultants, Inc.
(206) 236-6480
amy@profbci.com

   

Mariana Ancira

Professional Development
Mariana Ancira

Parker, Smith & Feek
(425) 709-3631
mancira@psfinc.com

   

Marsha Tellesbo

HUPAC Chair
Marsha Tellesbo-Kembel

Tellesbo & Company
(206) 623-9271
tellesbo_marsha@nlvmail.com

   

scot-kamimae-nwahu

Legislative Chair Federal and State
Scot Kamimae 

Matrix Insurance Marketing, Inc.
(206) 521-9451
scotk@matrixinsurance.com

   

nophotoplaceholder

Media Relations Chair
Vacant 

 

   

nophotoplaceholder

Membership Recruitment Chair
Vacant 

 

   

nophotoplaceholder

Membership Retention Chair
Vacant 

 

   

Gary Franke

NWAHU President
Gary Franke

Achieve Alpha Insurance, LLC
(425) 802-2783
gary@achieve-alpha.com

   

John Johnson

SAHU President
John Johnson

IFS
(509) 467-511
john_johnson@comcast.net

   

Amanda Riley

SSAHU President
Amanda Riley

HealthEquity, Inc.
(801) 727-1059
ariley@healthequity.com

   

greg_seifert

TCAHU President
Greg Seifert 

Biggs Insurance Services
(360) 828-3710 
greg.seifert@biggsinsurance.com

       

NWAHU - Northwest Washington Association of Health Underwriters
Board of Directors

       

SAHU - Spokane Association of Health Underwriters
Board of Directors

     

SSAHU - South Sound Association of Health Underwriters
Board of Directors

     

TCAHU - Tri Counties Association of Health Underwriters
Board of Directors

Back to Top